It feels like it was just a short time ago that we were talking about the premiere of ‘Falling Skies’ and now the 2 hour season finale will be aired tomorrow!

If you were late jumping on the ‘Falling Skies’ bandwagon and missed a few episodes (or if you just want to relive the excitement again) don’t despair!  TNT will be airing all 8 previous episodes tonight and tomorrow for you to catch up. We’ve listed the schedule below for the episodes, but if you don’t have time to watch you can click on the titles to read our recaps instead. Here is the schedule according to the TNT website (all times are ET/PT):


10:10 PM   Live and Learn
11:10 PM   Armory

SUNDAY (8/7)

12:10 AM  Prisoner of War

12:00 PM  What Hides Beneath
1:00 PM   Grace
2:00 PM   Silent Kill
3:00 PM   Sanctuary Pt. 1
4:00 PM   Sanctuary Pt. 2
5:00 PM   What Hides Beneath
9:00 PM    Mutiny (Part 1 of 2 hour season finale)
10:00 PM   Eight Hours (Part 2 of 2 hour season finale)

For those of you unfamiliar with ‘Falling Skies’, the series follows the exploits of a band of resistant fighters called the Second Mass after an alien invasion on Earth obliterates the world’s power grid and technology as well as destroy all of our military. 90% of the population is dead and many of the children have been taken.  As the series goes on, they take us on their journey of the amazing and sometimes shocking revelations of what these aliens want and who they are! But don’t take my word on it. You can watch the episodes yourselves or read our recaps of the series.

So get comfortable and catch up with all the ‘Falling Skies’ episodes starting tonight!