Doctor Who 3 Doctors Matt Smith David Tennant John Hurt

It’s a good day to be a Whovian! If you missed yesterday news, the first of two trailers for ‘The Day of the Doctor’ was leaked out a day earlier than BBC had wanted so they decided to release both trailers today!

Obviously yesterday’s 40 second trailer was just a teaser as this extended version just blows that one away! More of the storyline is revealed, more of the special effects and best part of all… MORE DOCTOR! Er… Doctors, right? The trailer also gives Whovians a nice nod to 10 and 11’s catch phrase. Oh, how it’s been awhile since we’ve heard 10 yell out “Allons-y!”

I can go on and on, but instead, check out the trailer below!

“The Doctors embark on their greatest adventure in this 50th anniversary special.In 2013, something terrible is awakening in London’s National Gallery; in 1562, a murderous plot is afoot in Elizabethan England; and somewhere in space an ancient battle reaches its devastating conclusion. All of reality is at stake as the Doctor’s own dangerous past comes back to haunt him.”

‘Doctor Who: The Day of Doctor’ airs on BBC America on Saturday, November 23, at at 2:50pm ET/ 11:50am PT with an encore presentation at 7pm ET/4 pm PT.