Marvel Comics shocked True Believers everywhere when they announced an all-new ‘Secret Wars‘ at this year’s New York Comic Con. In the weeks following, a series of teasers featuring some of the company’s biggest events were released with the tagline “Summer 2015.” We got throwbacks to ‘Civil War,’ ‘House of M,’ ‘Planet Hulk,’ ‘Armor Wars,’ the 90s X-Men animated series, and more, however, the final poster read “Everything ends… Spring 2015.” In a video from Marvel Comics, we learned that this would be the start of the upcoming company-wide event and we saw how each teaser fit into the story as part of the all-new Battleworld. But now we can get a better look at the lay of the land thanks to the latest bit of promotional material from Marvel.

About two weeks ago, we were able to see where exactly how each ‘Secret Wars’ teaser fit into the puzzle, but the whole picture still wasn’t clear. And don’t get me wrong, it still isn’t entirely visible just yet, but things just got slightly more focused thanks to a brand new map of the Marvel Universe. When Jonathan Hickman’s next epic hits the shelves of our local comic shops in May 2015, here’s what the world will look like:

It’s super interesting to see the past, present, and future of the Marvel Universe all on one map, especially in Manhattan where the 616 universe, the Ultimate universe, Attilan, and Monster Metropolis are all mashed up. Based on the previously released video, you can see that ‘Greenland’ is where the ‘Planet Hulk’ teaser went, Westchester is where the ‘X-Men ‘92’ teaser went, The Wastelands is where ‘Old Man Logan’ went, and so on. Here’s a list of each teaser and their corresponding place in Battleworld:

‘Planet Hulk’: 1. Greenland

‘Future Imperfect’: 2. Dystopia

‘Age of Apocalypse’: 3. Domain of Apocalypse

‘Armor Wars’: 5. Technopolis

‘Amazing Spider-Man Renew Your Vows’: 8. The Regency

‘A vs X’: 17. Marville

‘Attilan Rising’ and ‘Ultimate Universe: The End’: 20. Manhattan (a, c)

‘Civil War’: 22. The Warzone

‘House of M’: 29. The Monarchy of M

‘Years of Future Past’: 30. Sentinel Territories

‘Old Man Logan’: 31. The Wastelands

‘X-Men ’92’: 33. Westchester

‘Age of Ultron vs Marvel Zombies’: 39. Perfection & 38. The Deadlands

‘The Infinity Gauntlet’: 40. New Xandar

Although these fifteen areas have been unveiled, there are still twenty-six others that remain a mystery. Some are pretty self-explanatory like K’un Lun (the mystical land of Iron Fist), 2099 (Miguel O’Hara’s time period), and The Eye of Agamotto (which probably has something to do with Doctor Strange), but I’m still curious about the not so obvious places like The Wall, Limbo, Weirdworld, and the Far East. Finally, I’m overjoyed to see King James’ England because there’s a pretty good chance that we’ll be seeing a return to ‘Marvel 1602’, which happens to be one of my favorite comic series of all time. There’s definitely a lot to take in here, but do your best and be sure to share your thoughts in the comment section.