Welcome to the age of the hipster, where vinyl music is enjoying another day in the sun. While this form of listening to music is experiencing a resurgence now, during the time that the ‘Harry Potter’ films were hitting theaters, it was pretty much a dead form of media. This means that most of the soundtracks for the films never got released on vinyl. That is, until now!

Rhino has announced that it will release a new ‘Harry Potter’ box set that will include the scores from the first five films in the franchise on vinyl for the first time ever.

In an official press release from Rhino, the company announced that ‘Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone’ (2001), ‘Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets’ (2002), ‘Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban’ (2004), ‘Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire’ (2005), and ‘Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix’ (2007) will each get a 2X LP soundtrack released. Each soundtrack will also come with a download for a digital copy of the scores.

The first three soundtracks will feature the scores composed by John Williams, including all the signature themes heard throughout the entire franchise, such as ‘Hedwig’s Theme.’ Anyone else have that as his or her cell phone ringer? Just me? Moving on.

Patrick Doyle composed the score for ‘Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire,’ including the songs played at the Yule Ball, which were performed by Jarvis Cocker and Steve Mackey of Pulp, and Jonny Greenwood and Phil Selway of Radiohead. And finally, Nicholas Hooper created the music for ‘Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.’

While no images of the box set have been released yet, Rhino says each soundtrack is contained in a gatefold sleeve that is die-cut on both sides and the images on the picture discs inside are stills taken from the relevant films.

Fans can only hope that somewhere down the road, the rest of the soundtracks will be released on vinyl. In the meantime, the five-soundtrack collection will arrive on November 17.